• Garment Hanging Automated Mezzanine Floor
    Garment Hanging Automated Mezzanine Floor
  • Automated OSR Mezzanine Floor
    Automated OSR Mezzanine Floor
  • Storage
    Storage
  • Self Storage
    Self Storage
  • Retail
    Retail
  • Production
    Production
  • Commercial Office
    Commercial Office
  • Distribution
    Distribution
  • Automated Warehouse Mezzanine Floor
    Automated Warehouse Mezzanine Floor

Contact Us Today

We welcome enquiries from distributors, who can contact us by email, fax, post, by completing our online enquiry form or by simply giving us a call on 01384 572851.

If you are an end-user we are happy to discuss your requirements, offer advice and put you in touch with one of our approved distributors.

Contact Us Today:

Office Switchboard 01384 572851 sales@davicon.com
Fax 01384 481721 / 265098  
Jim Galloway
Sales Office Manager
01384 267026 jim.galloway@davicon.com
Mark Jones
Key Account Manager
01384 267023 mark.jones@davicon.com
Julie Dolphin
Internal Sales Specialist
01384 267025 julie.dolphin@davicon.com
Derek Scott
Project Sales Manager
01384 267024 derek.scott@davicon.com
Peter Watson
Managing Director
01384 572851 peter.watson@davicon.com
Daniel Kettleborough
Commercial Director
01384 267013 daniel.kettleborough@davicon.com
Mick Hickinbottom
Production Director
01384 267012 mick.hickinbottom@davicon.com
Peter Copp
Projects / Technical Director
01384 267035 peter.copp@davicon.com

 

Address

Davicon Mezzanine Floors
The Wallows Industrial Estate
Fens Pool Avenue
Brierley Hill
DY5 1QA
United Kingdom